How Can We Assist You?

Call us directly or drop a note below!


Call Directly

Dispatch/Admin

(570) 558-1212

Dispatch/Admin Fax

(570) 558-1213

Billing

(570) 558-2299

Billing Fax

(570) 558-2298

Training

(570) 558-1141

Contact Our Team

Locations

Serving all of NEPA!


DUNMORE

1000 Dunham Dr
Dunmore, PA 18512

DUNMORE

401 S Blakely St
Dunmore, PA 18512

SCRANTON

1000 Remington Ave
Scranton, PA 18505

PECKVILLE

500 Academy St
Peckville, PA 18452

TAYLOR

117 Union St
Taylor, PA 18517

MOOSIC

3727-3741 Birney Ave
Moosic, PA 18507

LAKEVILLE

10 Daniels Rd.
Hawley, PA 18428

TUNKHANNOCK

5950 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

PIKE COUNTY

363 Hemlock Farms Rd.
Blooming Grove Twp. PA 18428

Email Specific Team Members

Reach out to our management team directly!


Chris Taramelli

President/CEO
CTaramelli@pambulance.com

Jason Leri

Vice President
JLeri@paambulance.com

Sean G Morgan, MD

Medical Director
SMorgan@paambulance.com

John Ryczak

Director of Operations
JRyczak@paambulance.com

Veronica Cichocki

Director of Human Resources
VPanek@paambulance.com

Bruce Beauvais

Operations Manager
BBeauvais@paambulance.com

Michael Mancuso

Accounts Payable/Receivable
MMancuso@paambulance.com

Robert Rutkowski

Training Officer
RRutkowski@paambulance.com